Kharkiv

Abandoned casino

Description

  • Abandoned Casino - one of the famous places among Kharkiv
  • Previously, there was located "Casino ROYAL", but the owners abandoned the place for many years

Abandoned Casino - one of the famous places among Kharkiv to be visiting for viewing platforms. It is located at the alley Lopan, 13. Previously, there was located "Casino ROYAL", but the owners abandoned the place for many years. It is in poor condition, so you should be careful when moving in the middle of the building. No problem, you can get on the roof of the building, overlooking the center of Kharkov. Especially noteworthy is the place that is located near the central Kharkov temple - the Cathedral of the Annunciation. Being on the roof of the building as if closer to the dome and the bell tower of the cathedral. Very close is the Cathedral of the Assumption. In addition, with the video of the roof several small courtyards of old Kharkiv - atmospheric places. In recent years, however, the locals from the neighboring houses do not approve of the desire of Kharkiv and guests to contemplate the view, so they can go to the police, so this building is mostly visited by night.


Cost: Free.

Abandoned Casino - one of the famous places among Kharkiv to be visiting for viewing platforms. It is located at the alley Lopan, 13. Previously, there was located "Casino ROYAL", but the owners abandoned the place for many years. It is in poor condition, so you should be careful when moving in the middle of the building. No problem, you can get on the roof of the building, overlooking the center of Kharkov. Especially noteworthy is the place that is located near the central Kharkov temple - the Cathedral of the Annunciation. Being on the roof of the building as if closer to the dome and the bell tower of the cathedral. Very close is the Cathedral of the Assumption. In addition, with the video of the roof several small courtyards of old Kharkiv - atmospheric places. In recent years, however, the locals from the neighboring houses do not approve of the desire of Kharkiv and guests to contemplate the view, so they can go to the police, so this building is mostly visited by night.


Cost: Free.

How to get there?

Not far from the alley are Lopan stop "Christmas Street" and "Street of the Annunciation", which ply routes 221e, 238e, 246e, 254e, 278e, and trolley stop 11. "embankment Lopan 'and' Theatre for Children and Young People" go taxi 11 and 3, 6 tram routes. A 15-minute walk from the metro station "Central Market".

And also nearby

comments powered by Disqus

Харьков

Заброшенное казино

Описание

  • Заброшенное казино - один из известных среди харьковчан мест
  • Ранее здесь было расположено “Casino ROYAL”, однако место много лет заброшено владельцами

Заброшенное казино - один из известных среди харьковчан мест, которые следует посетить любителям смотровых площадок. Оно находиться по адресу переулок Лопанский, 13. Ранее здесь было расположено “Casino ROYAL”, однако место много лет заброшено владельцами. Оно находится в аварийном состоянии, поэтому следует быть осторожным при перемещении в средине здания. Без проблем можно попасть на крышу здания, откуда открывается вид на центр Харькова. Особенно примечательно это место тем, что вблизи расположен центральный харьковский храм - Благовещенский собор. Нахождение на крыше здания словно приближает к куполам и колокольне этого собора. Очень близко расположен и Успенский собор. Кроме того, с крыши видео сразу несколько небольших старинных харьковских двориков - атмосферных мест. В последнее время, однако, местные жители из соседних домов не одобряют желания харьковчан и гостей города созерцать этот вид, поэтому могут обратиться в полицию, поэтому это здание преимущественно посещается ночью.


Стоимость: Бесплатно.

Заброшенное казино - один из известных среди харьковчан мест, которые следует посетить любителям смотровых площадок. Оно находиться по адресу переулок Лопанский, 13. Ранее здесь было расположено “Casino ROYAL”, однако место много лет заброшено владельцами. Оно находится в аварийном состоянии, поэтому следует быть осторожным при перемещении в средине здания. Без проблем можно попасть на крышу здания, откуда открывается вид на центр Харькова. Особенно примечательно это место тем, что вблизи расположен центральный харьковский храм - Благовещенский собор. Нахождение на крыше здания словно приближает к куполам и колокольне этого собора. Очень близко расположен и Успенский собор. Кроме того, с крыши видео сразу несколько небольших старинных харьковских двориков - атмосферных мест. В последнее время, однако, местные жители из соседних домов не одобряют желания харьковчан и гостей города созерцать этот вид, поэтому могут обратиться в полицию, поэтому это здание преимущественно посещается ночью.


Стоимость: Бесплатно.

Как проехать?

Неподалёку от Лопанского переулка находятся остановка “Улица Рождественская” и “Улица Благовещенская”, где курсируют маршруты 221э, 238э, 246э, 254э, 278э и троллейбуса 11. К остановке “Лопанская набережная” и “Театр для детей и юношества” ходят маршрутное такси 11 и 3, 6 трамвайные маршруты. В 15 минутах ходьбы находится станция метро “Центральный рынок”.

А ТАКЖЕ НЕПОДАЛЁКУ НАХОДЯТСЯ

комментарии простроенны на платформе Disqus