Zaporizhzhia

Museum of Technology Boguslaev (Motor Sich)

Description

  • Museum of one of the largest enterprises of the city of Zaporozhye, OJSC Motor Sich.
  • On an area of 1300 sq. M. many real rarities are kept.
  • Various expositions of aviation, agricultural and military equipment, motorcycles, photographic equipment, ancient musical instruments, a collection of samovars and hunting weapons are located in the halls of the museum and on a large viewing platform.
  • In the halls, on stands and windows, visitors can familiarize themselves with unique exhibits, models of aircraft with the engines of the enterprise, gifts and
    souvenirs from numerous partners and guests of the enterprise from different countries.

The first floor of the museum houses an exposition dedicated to the history of the Zaporozhye Motor-Building Plant, where a centuries-old history of the creation and development of the plant has been restored in chronological order on the basis of archival documents, materials of information sources, memories. Here is a unique collection of piston and jet aircraft engines that were produced and continue to be produced at the enterprise. On the second floor of the museum is a collection of retro motorcycles of foreign and Soviet production from the 30s to 80s of the last century.

In the halls, on stands and windows, visitors can familiarize themselves with unique exhibits, models of aircraft with engines of the enterprise, gifts and souvenirs from numerous partners and guests of the enterprise from different countries. The Museum exhibits a private collection of hunting weapons by Vyacheslav Boguslaev, consisting of about 300 items. Here you can see guns from Russia, Germany, Austria, Belgium, France, England, Ukraine, among which there are unique samples. The collection covers the historical period from the beginning of the 18th century to the beginning of the 20th century.

Also in the exposition of the museum includes collections: old musical instruments and samovars. On the observation deck are presented: - military equipment: guns, self-propelled artillery, volley fire systems. There is also a rarity - the symbol of the Second World War - the legendary "Katyusha". Interesting exhibits include the Gvozdika howitzer 2S1, the Acacia 2S3, the Shilka anti-aircraft system and the X-55 strategic cruise missiles, the MI-24V and MI-1 multi-purpose military attack helicopter, the An 2 aircraft "," Mig-15 "," Yak-18 ".

The first floor of the museum houses an exposition dedicated to the history of the Zaporozhye Motor-Building Plant, where a centuries-old history of the creation and development of the plant has been restored in chronological order on the basis of archival documents, materials of information sources, memories. Here is a unique collection of piston and jet aircraft engines that were produced and continue to be produced at the enterprise. On the second floor of the museum is a collection of retro motorcycles of foreign and Soviet production from the 30s to 80s of the last century.

In the halls, on stands and windows, visitors can familiarize themselves with unique exhibits, models of aircraft with engines of the enterprise, gifts and souvenirs from numerous partners and guests of the enterprise from different countries. The Museum exhibits a private collection of hunting weapons by Vyacheslav Boguslaev, consisting of about 300 items. Here you can see guns from Russia, Germany, Austria, Belgium, France, England, Ukraine, among which there are unique samples. The collection covers the historical period from the beginning of the 18th century to the beginning of the 20th century.

Also in the exposition of the museum includes collections: old musical instruments and samovars. On the observation deck are presented: - military equipment: guns, self-propelled artillery, volley fire systems. There is also a rarity - the symbol of the Second World War - the legendary "Katyusha". Interesting exhibits include the Gvozdika howitzer 2S1, the Acacia 2S3, the Shilka anti-aircraft system and the X-55 strategic cruise missiles, the MI-24V and MI-1 multi-purpose military attack helicopter, the An 2 aircraft "," Mig-15 "," Yak-18 ".

How to get there?

Buses №37.42 from the Railway Station and Central Bus Station №9, stop "House of Culture. T. Shevchenko. By tram №1,3,16 to the stop "Bazarnaya", "Freedom Square", then by tram: №10,12,14,15 to the stop "Park them. Academician Klimov.

And also nearby

HISTORY

  • The museum began its operation in 2012.
  • To its discovery, rare exhibits were collected in the Museum of History on the territory of the Motor Sich enterprise itself.
  • On October 20, 2012, a new private treasure trove of historical rarities was opened.

The museum began its operation in 2012. By its opening, rare exhibits were collected in the Museum of History on the territory of the Motor Sich enterprise itself, but the general public could see the exposition and its objects only once a year on Open House Day. Therefore, at the initiative of Vyacheslav Aleksandrovich Boguslaev, President of the company of Motor Sich OJSC, in the newly-built building in the park to them. Klimova October 20, 2012 was opened a new private treasury of historical rarities.

The museum began its operation in 2012. By its opening, rare exhibits were collected in the Museum of History on the territory of the Motor Sich enterprise itself, but the general public could see the exposition and its objects only once a year on Open House Day. Therefore, at the initiative of Vyacheslav Aleksandrovich Boguslaev, President of the company of Motor Sich OJSC, in the newly-built building in the park to them. Klimova October 20, 2012 was opened a new private treasury of historical rarities.

INTERESTING FACTS

  • In addition to technology, the museum has a collection of treasures from Tripoli culture, as well as a huge collection of photographic equipment samples.
  • The legendary motorcycle "Harley-Davidson" will not leave indifferent any man.
  • The museum will interest not only adults, because on the second floor there is a 5D cinema hall.
  • In addition to technology, the museum has a collection of treasures from Tripoli culture, as well as a huge collection of photographic equipment samples.
  • The legendary motorcycle "Harley-Davidson" will not leave indifferent any man.
  • The museum will interest not only adults, because on the second floor there is a 5D cinema hall.

Запорожье

Музей техники Богуслаева (Мотор Сич)

Описание

  • Музей одного из крупнейших предприятий г. Запорожье ОАО «Мотор Сечь».
  • На площади 1300 кв.м. хранится много настоящих раритетов.
  • Различные экспозиции авиационной, сельскохозяйственной и военной техники, мотоциклы, фототехника, старинные музыкальные инструменты, коллекция самоваров и охотничьего оружия расположены в залах музея и на большой смотровой площадке.
  • В залах, на стендах и витринах посетители могут ознакомиться с уникальными экспонатами, моделями самолетов с двигателями предприятия, подарками и
    сувенирами от многочисленных партнеров и гостей предприятия из разных стран.

На первом этаже музея размещается экспозиция, посвященная истории Запорожского моторостроительного завода, где на основе архивных документов, материалов информационных источников, воспоминаний специалистов, организаторов производства в хронологической последовательности восстановлена вековая история создания и развития завода. Здесь представлена уникальная коллекция поршневых и реактивных авиационных двигателей, которые выпускались и продолжают производиться на предприятии. На втором этаже музея располагается коллекция ретро мотоциклов иностранного и советского производства от 30-х до 80-х годов прошлого века.

В залах, на стендах и витринах посетители могут ознакомиться с уникальными экспонатами, моделями самолетов с двигателями предприятия, подарками и сувенирами от многочисленных партнеров и гостей предприятия из разных стран. В Музее выставлена частная коллекция охотничьего оружия Вячеслава Богуслаева, состоящая из около 300 единиц. Здесь можно увидеть ружья из России, Германии, Австрии, Бельгии, Франции, Англии, Украины, среди которых есть уникальные образцы. Коллекция охватывает исторический период от начала XVIII до начала ХХ века.

Также в экспозицию музея входят коллекции: старинных музыкальных инструментов и самоваров. На смотровой площадке представлены: - военная техника: пушки, самоходные артиллерийские установки, системы залпового огня. Также здесь есть раритет - символ Второй мировой войны - легендарная «Катюша». Среди интересных экспонатов: гаубица «Гвоздика» 2С1, «Акация» 2С3, зенитная установка «Шилка» и стратегические крылатые ракеты «Х-55», многоцелевой военный ударный вертолет «МИ-24В» и «МИ-1», самолеты «Ан 2 »,« Миг-15 »,« Як-18 ».

На первом этаже музея размещается экспозиция, посвященная истории Запорожского моторостроительного завода, где на основе архивных документов, материалов информационных источников, воспоминаний специалистов, организаторов производства в хронологической последовательности восстановлена вековая история создания и развития завода. Здесь представлена уникальная коллекция поршневых и реактивных авиационных двигателей, которые выпускались и продолжают производиться на предприятии. На втором этаже музея располагается коллекция ретро мотоциклов иностранного и советского производства от 30-х до 80-х годов прошлого века.

В залах, на стендах и витринах посетители могут ознакомиться с уникальными экспонатами, моделями самолетов с двигателями предприятия, подарками и сувенирами от многочисленных партнеров и гостей предприятия из разных стран. В Музее выставлена частная коллекция охотничьего оружия Вячеслава Богуслаева, состоящая из около 300 единиц. Здесь можно увидеть ружья из России, Германии, Австрии, Бельгии, Франции, Англии, Украины, среди которых есть уникальные образцы. Коллекция охватывает исторический период от начала XVIII до начала ХХ века.

Также в экспозицию музея входят коллекции: старинных музыкальных инструментов и самоваров. На смотровой площадке представлены: - военная техника: пушки, самоходные артиллерийские установки, системы залпового огня. Также здесь есть раритет - символ Второй мировой войны - легендарная «Катюша». Среди интересных экспонатов: гаубица «Гвоздика» 2С1, «Акация» 2С3, зенитная установка «Шилка» и стратегические крылатые ракеты «Х-55», многоцелевой военный ударный вертолет «МИ-24В» и «МИ-1», самолеты «Ан 2 »,« Миг-15 »,« Як-18 ».

Как проехать?

Автобусами №37,42 с Железнодорожного вокзала и Центрального автовокзала №9, остановка «Дом культуры им. Т. Шевченко ». Трамваем №1,3,16 до остановки «Базарная», «Площадь Свободы», далее трамваем: №10,12,14,15 до остановки «Парк им. Академика Климова».

А ТАКЖЕ НЕПОДАЛЁКУ НАХОДЯТСЯ

ИСТОРИЯ

  • Музей начал свое функционирование в 2012 году.
  • К своему открытию раритетные экспонаты были собраны в музее истории на территории самого предприятия «Мотор Сечь».
  • 20 октября 2012 была открыта новая частная сокровищница исторических раритетов.

Музей начал свое функционирование в 2012 году. К своему открытию раритетные экспонаты были собраны в музее истории на территории самого предприятия «Мотор Сечь», но широкой общественности увидеть экспозицию и ее объекты можно было только раз в год в День открытых дверей. Поэтому по инициативе президента предприятия ОАО «Мотор Сечь» Вячеслава Александровича Богуслаева в нововыстроенном здании в парке им. Климова 20 октября 2012 была открыта новая частная сокровищница исторических раритетов.

Музей начал свое функционирование в 2012 году. К своему открытию раритетные экспонаты были собраны в музее истории на территории самого предприятия «Мотор Сечь», но широкой общественности увидеть экспозицию и ее объекты можно было только раз в год в День открытых дверей. Поэтому по инициативе президента предприятия ОАО «Мотор Сечь» Вячеслава Александровича Богуслаева в нововыстроенном здании в парке им. Климова 20 октября 2012 была открыта новая частная сокровищница исторических раритетов.

ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ ФАКТЫ

  • Кроме техники в музее есть коллекция сокровищ Трипольской культуры, а также огромная коллекция образцов фототехники.
  • Легендарный мотоцикл «Harley-Davidson» не оставит равнодушным ни одного мужчину.
  • Музей заинтересует не только взрослых, ведь на втором этаже расположен 5D кинозал.
  • Кроме техники в музее есть коллекция сокровищ Трипольской культуры, а также огромная коллекция образцов фототехники.
  • Легендарный мотоцикл «Harley-Davidson» не оставит равнодушным ни одного мужчину.
  • Музей заинтересует не только взрослых, ведь на втором этаже расположен 5D кинозал.