Kharkiv

Central Wedding Palace

Description

  • The value of the central palace of marriage consists in the amazing exterior of the building

Central Palace wedding located on the street Sumy, 61, not only attracts those wishing to register their civil status, but also visitors to the city, because of its value lies in the amazing exterior of the building.

Central Palace wedding located on the street Sumy, 61, not only attracts those wishing to register their civil status, but also visitors to the city, because of its value lies in the amazing exterior of the building.

How to get there?

The nearest metro station - "University" (10 minutes walk), located near the station and "Derzhprom" (15 minutes walk). On the streets of Sumy here taxis ply 65e, 78e, 202e, 269e 278e, trolleybus route 2. "Mayakovsky Street" Stop.

And also nearby

HISTORY

  • This part of the city began to settle only the beginning of the twentieth century

This part of the city began to settle only the beginning of the twentieth century. It houses were located, as the place was considered distant from the city center. One of these mansions became erected in 1913, the house, a draft of which was developed by architect J. L. Gorokhov

This part of the city began to settle only the beginning of the twentieth century. It houses were located, as the place was considered distant from the city center. One of these mansions became erected in 1913, the house, a draft of which was developed by architect J. L. Gorokhov

INTERESTING FACTS

  • To style, which carried out the building, owned by the famous Arch Karruzel in Paris.
  • To style, which carried out the building, owned by the famous Arch Karruzel in Paris.

Харьков

Центральный Дворец бракосочетания

Описание

  • Ценность центрального дворца бракосочетания состоит еще и в удивительном экстерьере здания

Центральный дворец бракосочетания, находящийся по улице Сумской, 61, привлекает не только желающих зарегистрировать своё гражданское состояние, но и гостей города, поскольку ценность его состоит и в удивительном экстерьере здания.

Центральный дворец бракосочетания, находящийся по улице Сумской, 61, привлекает не только желающих зарегистрировать своё гражданское состояние, но и гостей города, поскольку ценность его состоит и в удивительном экстерьере здания.

Как проехать?

Ближайшая станция метро - “Университет” (10 минут ходьбы), близко расположена и станция “Держпром” (15 минут ходьбы). По улице Сумской здесь курсируют маршрутные такси 65э, 78э, 202э, 269э 278э, троллейбусный маршрут 2. Остановка “Улица Маяковского”.

А ТАКЖЕ НЕПОДАЛЁКУ НАХОДЯТСЯ

ИСТОРИЯ

  • Эта часть города начала обустраиваться только к началу ХХ века

Эта часть города начала обустраиваться только к началу ХХ века. В ней были расположены особняки, поскольку место считалось отдалённым от центра города. Одним из таких особняков стал возведённый в 1913 году дом, проект которого разработал архитектор И. Л. Горохов

Эта часть города начала обустраиваться только к началу ХХ века. В ней были расположены особняки, поскольку место считалось отдалённым от центра города. Одним из таких особняков стал возведённый в 1913 году дом, проект которого разработал архитектор И. Л. Горохов

ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ ФАКТЫ

  • К стилю, в котором выполнено здание, принадлежит известная Арка Каррузель в Париже.
  • К стилю, в котором выполнено здание, принадлежит известная Арка Каррузель в Париже.
комментарии простроенны на платформе Disqus