Kaniv

Shevchenko alley

Description

  • Shevchenko's alley was created in 2007.
  • The alley forms more than 20 sculptural compositions based on the works of Taras Shevchenko

Shevchenkova alley - a park of sculptures on the banks of the Dnieper, created in 2007 on the basis of the works of Taras Shevchenko, the leading masters of Ukraine. The park sculpture alley on the way to the Tarasova Mountain forms more than 20 compositions made from blocks of sandstone, limestone and stone.

Shevchenkova alley - a park of sculptures on the banks of the Dnieper, created in 2007 on the basis of the works of Taras Shevchenko, the leading masters of Ukraine. The park sculpture alley on the way to the Tarasova Mountain forms more than 20 compositions made from blocks of sandstone, limestone and stone.

How to get there?

And also nearby

HISTORY

  • From August 6 to September 29, 2007, the All-Ukrainian Sculpture Symposium in the Stone was held at the foot of Tarasova Hill.
  • 19 sculptors from many regions of Ukraine began to work on sculptures on an improvised site - workshops in the open air. at the foot of Tarasova mountain.
  • Sculptures of Shevchenko Avenue are a natural addition to the landscape of the Dnipro coast against the backdrop of abundant green Kaniv peaks.

The idea of creating a sculptural park that originated in 2007 belonged to the third President of Ukraine Viktor Yushchenko and was aimed at a new artistic reading of Taras Shevchenko's literary images.

In the same year, the All-Ukrainian sculpture symposium in stone, headed by the Honored Artist of Ukraine Yulia Sinkevich, started. From August 6 to September 29, nineteen sculptors from different regions of Ukraine worked at the foot of Tarasova Hill, sculpting stone sculptures in the landscape of the eternal Dnipro.

For more than a month there was a magic action, as a result of which six-ton blocks of sandstone and limestone appeared images that descended from the pages of Shevchenko's "Kobzar".

The energy of the primary sources, the emotional saturation of the atmosphere of cooperation, and the creative imagination of the symposium participants, materialized in the stone, naturally interfaced with the landscape environment of the urban surroundings by such works as Gamalia (Y. Sinkevich, Kyiv), "Gonta" (T. Melnikov, Kyiv), "The Spirit of the Steps" (M. Stets, Dnipro), "Lovers" (F. Betliymsky, Kharkiv), "And on the renewed earth ... will be a son, and will have ..." (V , "Kateryna" (S. Nikitin, Simferopol), "Cossack Mamai" (M. Bilyk, Kyiv), "Koliivshchyna" (M. Telizhenko, Cherkassy), "Birth" genius "(Yu. St Panahan, Kherson), "Our Dance, Our Song" (G. Khachatryan, Kamyanetska), "There Is No Worse Than in Captivity ..." (O. Shamarin, Donetsk), "Nymph Egeria" ( V. Protas, Kyiv), "Coverage" (L. Sinkevich, Kyiv), "Prometheus" (S. Zbitnev, Kharkiv), "Rab" (V. Kochmar, city of Kharkiv), "Dream" "(L. Mysko, Lviv)," Thanks, Grandfather "(V. Gutyra, Kramatorsk), Poplar (V. Dahivnik, Zolotonosha)," Three Souls "(P. Starukh, m. Lviv).

The idea of creating a sculptural park that originated in 2007 belonged to the third President of Ukraine Viktor Yushchenko and was aimed at a new artistic reading of Taras Shevchenko's literary images.

In the same year, the All-Ukrainian sculpture symposium in stone, headed by the Honored Artist of Ukraine Yulia Sinkevich, started. From August 6 to September 29, nineteen sculptors from different regions of Ukraine worked at the foot of Tarasova Hill, sculpting stone sculptures in the landscape of the eternal Dnipro.

For more than a month there was a magic action, as a result of which six-ton blocks of sandstone and limestone appeared images that descended from the pages of Shevchenko's "Kobzar".

The energy of the primary sources, the emotional saturation of the atmosphere of cooperation, and the creative imagination of the symposium participants, materialized in the stone, naturally interfaced with the landscape environment of the urban surroundings by such works as Gamalia (Y. Sinkevich, Kyiv), "Gonta" (T. Melnikov, Kyiv), "The Spirit of the Steps" (M. Stets, Dnipro), "Lovers" (F. Betliymsky, Kharkiv), "And on the renewed earth ... will be a son, and will have ..." (V , "Kateryna" (S. Nikitin, Simferopol), "Cossack Mamai" (M. Bilyk, Kyiv), "Koliivshchyna" (M. Telizhenko, Cherkassy), "Birth" genius "(Yu. St Panahan, Kherson), "Our Dance, Our Song" (G. Khachatryan, Kamyanetska), "There Is No Worse Than in Captivity ..." (O. Shamarin, Donetsk), "Nymph Egeria" ( V. Protas, Kyiv), "Coverage" (L. Sinkevich, Kyiv), "Prometheus" (S. Zbitnev, Kharkiv), "Rab" (V. Kochmar, city of Kharkiv), "Dream" "(L. Mysko, Lviv)," Thanks, Grandfather "(V. Gutyra, Kramatorsk), Poplar (V. Dahivnik, Zolotonosha)," Three Souls "(P. Starukh, m. Lviv).

INTERESTING FACTS

  • First, the monuments were planned to be erected along the road from the Assumption Cathedral to Tarasova Hill along the route of the "Kobzar's Last Way". However, after the conclusion of the symposium, it was decided to create a separate sculptural park "Shevchenkova alley", in which each sculpture is an addition to the unique landscape on the Dnipro coast against the backdrop of abundant green Kaniv cliff.
  • First, the monuments were planned to be erected along the road from the Assumption Cathedral to Tarasova Hill along the route of the "Kobzar's Last Way". However, after the conclusion of the symposium, it was decided to create a separate sculptural park "Shevchenkova alley", in which each sculpture is an addition to the unique landscape on the Dnipro coast against the backdrop of abundant green Kaniv cliff.

Канев

Шевченкова алея

Описание

  • Шевченко аллея создана в 2007 году.
  • Аллею образуют более 20 скульптурных композиций по мотивам произведений Тараса Шевченко

Шевченко аллея - парк скульптур березиДнипра, созданный в 2007 году по мотивамитворив Тараса Шевченко, ведущими мастерами Украины. Аллею парковой скульптуры на пути к Тарасовой горы образуют более 20 композиций изготовленных из глыб песчаника, известняка и камня.

Шевченко аллея - парк скульптур березиДнипра, созданный в 2007 году по мотивамитворив Тараса Шевченко, ведущими мастерами Украины. Аллею парковой скульптуры на пути к Тарасовой горы образуют более 20 композиций изготовленных из глыб песчаника, известняка и камня.

Как проехать?

А ТАКЖЕ НЕПОДАЛЁКУ НАХОДЯТСЯ

ИСТОРИЯ

  • С 6 августа по 29 сентября 2007 у подножия Тарасовой горы проходил Всеукраинский скульптурный симпозиум в камне.
  • 19 скульпторов из многих областей Украины начали работу над скульптурами на импровизированном площадке - мастерской под открытым небом. у подножия Тарасовой горы.
  • Скульптуры «Шевченко аллеи» является естественным дополнением ландшафта побережья Днепра на фоне обильной зелени каневских круч.

Идея создания скульптурного парка, зародилась в 2007 году, принадлежала третьему Президенту Украины Виктору Ющенко и имела целью новое художественное прочтение литературных образов Тараса Шевченко.

В том же году стартовал Всеукраинский скульптурный симпозиум в камне, который возглавил заслуженный художник Украины Юлий Синькевич. С 6 августа по 29 сентября девятнадцать скульпторов из разных областей Украины работали у подножия Тарасовой горы, вплетая в ландшафт вечного Днепра скульптуры из камня.

Больше месяца продолжалось магическое действо, в результате которого из шеститонных глыб песчаника и известняка появились образы, сошедшие с сайта «Кобзаря».

Энергия первоисточника, эмоциональная насыщенность атмосферы сотрудничества и творческое воображение участников симпозиума, материализованная в камне, естественно вплелись в ландшафтный среду городской окраины такими работами как «Гамалия» (Ю. Синькевич., Г. Киев), «Гонта» (Т. Мельников., Г. Киев), «Дух степей» (М. Штец., г. Днепр), «Влюбленные» (Ф. Бетлиемский., г. Харьков), «и на обновленной земле ... будет сын и мать ...» (В . Смаровоз., г. Винница), «Екатерина» (С. Никитин., г. Симферополь), «Казак Мамай» (М. Билык., г. Киев), «Колиивщина» (М. Телиженко., г. Черкассы), «Рождение гения »(Ю. В. панян., г. Херсон), «Наша дума, наша песня» (Г. Хачатрян., г. Каменское), «Нет хуже, как в неволе ...» (А. Шамарин., г. Донецк), «Нимфа Эгерия» ( В. Протас., г. Киев), «Покрова» (Л. Синькевич., г. Киев), «Прометей» (С. Збитнев., г. Харьков), «Раб» (В. Кочмар., г. Харьков), «Сон »(Л. Мисько., г. Львов),« Спасибо, дедушка »(В. Гутыря., г. Краматорск),« Тополь »(В. Дахивник., г. Золотоноша),« Три души »(П. Старух., г. Львов).

Идея создания скульптурного парка, зародилась в 2007 году, принадлежала третьему Президенту Украины Виктору Ющенко и имела целью новое художественное прочтение литературных образов Тараса Шевченко.

В том же году стартовал Всеукраинский скульптурный симпозиум в камне, который возглавил заслуженный художник Украины Юлий Синькевич. С 6 августа по 29 сентября девятнадцать скульпторов из разных областей Украины работали у подножия Тарасовой горы, вплетая в ландшафт вечного Днепра скульптуры из камня.

Больше месяца продолжалось магическое действо, в результате которого из шеститонных глыб песчаника и известняка появились образы, сошедшие с сайта «Кобзаря».

Энергия первоисточника, эмоциональная насыщенность атмосферы сотрудничества и творческое воображение участников симпозиума, материализованная в камне, естественно вплелись в ландшафтный среду городской окраины такими работами как «Гамалия» (Ю. Синькевич., Г. Киев), «Гонта» (Т. Мельников., Г. Киев), «Дух степей» (М. Штец., г. Днепр), «Влюбленные» (Ф. Бетлиемский., г. Харьков), «и на обновленной земле ... будет сын и мать ...» (В . Смаровоз., г. Винница), «Екатерина» (С. Никитин., г. Симферополь), «Казак Мамай» (М. Билык., г. Киев), «Колиивщина» (М. Телиженко., г. Черкассы), «Рождение гения »(Ю. В. панян., г. Херсон), «Наша дума, наша песня» (Г. Хачатрян., г. Каменское), «Нет хуже, как в неволе ...» (А. Шамарин., г. Донецк), «Нимфа Эгерия» ( В. Протас., г. Киев), «Покрова» (Л. Синькевич., г. Киев), «Прометей» (С. Збитнев., г. Харьков), «Раб» (В. Кочмар., г. Харьков), «Сон »(Л. Мисько., г. Львов),« Спасибо, дедушка »(В. Гутыря., г. Краматорск),« Тополь »(В. Дахивник., г. Золотоноша),« Три души »(П. Старух., г. Львов).

ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ ФАКТЫ

  • Сначала памятники планировали установить вдоль дороги от Успенского собора к Тарасовой горы по маршруту шествия «Последним путем Кобзаря». Однако после завершения симпозиума было принято решение создать отдельный скульптурный парк «Шевченко аллея», в которой каждая скульптура является дополнением неповторимого ландшафта на побережье Днепра на фоне обильной зелени каневских круч.
  • Сначала памятники планировали установить вдоль дороги от Успенского собора к Тарасовой горы по маршруту шествия «Последним путем Кобзаря». Однако после завершения симпозиума было принято решение создать отдельный скульптурный парк «Шевченко аллея», в которой каждая скульптура является дополнением неповторимого ландшафта на побережье Днепра на фоне обильной зелени каневских круч.