Kropyvnitsky

House of Pauchenka

Description

  • This building was the first work of Jacob Pauchenko in the city, and later became the card of the architect, because here he showed all that he loved: brick patterns, forged details, a combination of different architectural styles.

The brick house is somewhat reminiscent of a fairy tale. Not surprisingly, it is a good example of eclecticism, the so-called brick variant of the neo-Russian style of the late XIX - early XX century. The interiors of all five rooms were clearly styled in one of the styles: Renaissance, Empire, Gothic, Moorish and Modern.

Also in the house used engineering innovations of the time. For example, under the floor were pipes of steam heating, and the weathervane on the roof of the house was connected to a dynamometer, and its rotation provided the building with its own electricity.

The brick house is somewhat reminiscent of a fairy tale. Not surprisingly, it is a good example of eclecticism, the so-called brick variant of the neo-Russian style of the late XIX - early XX century. The interiors of all five rooms were clearly styled in one of the styles: Renaissance, Empire, Gothic, Moorish and Modern.

Also in the house used engineering innovations of the time. For example, under the floor were pipes of steam heating, and the weathervane on the roof of the house was connected to a dynamometer, and its rotation provided the building with its own electricity.

How to get there?

This building is on the street of Architect Pauchenko. It is possible to reach this house directly by taxi # 4. The nearest public transport stop is the Star Theater Cinema. At this stop urban communal routes, namely trolleybus route № 4, № 10, 10A, bus routes № 116 and № 130, stop at this stop. No 27, No 55, No 77, No 104, No 108, No 113, No 115.

And also nearby

HISTORY

  • In 1899, Vasyl Semenovich Pauchenko approved the draft of his own house in the city council of Yelisavetgrad.
  • The author of the project was his son Jacob. A few years later, a family settled in the house: a father, Jacob, his younger sister, the Olympiad, with her husband, land surveyor Alexander Osmerkin, and a young son, Sasha.

Alexander Osmorkin grew up in this house, here he was fond of painting, here he played in plays in the home theater, which was arranged by his uncle Yakov Vasilyevich.

In general, Alexander left the city and became a famous artist, and the head of the family Vasyl Semenovich Pauchenko and his son Yakov died in one year - in 1914. In the early 50's, this house became a simple communal house, but all its appearance hinted of noble origin. .
In 1985, the residents were evicted, the building of the Alexander Osmerkin Art and Memorial Museum began to be built, and in 1994 it opened to visitors.
So Pauchenko's house became Osmerkin's house, but he is now on the street named after Architect Pauchenko.

Alexander Osmorkin grew up in this house, here he was fond of painting, here he played in plays in the home theater, which was arranged by his uncle Yakov Vasilyevich.

In general, Alexander left the city and became a famous artist, and the head of the family Vasyl Semenovich Pauchenko and his son Yakov died in one year - in 1914. In the early 50's, this house became a simple communal house, but all its appearance hinted of noble origin. .
In 1985, the residents were evicted, the building of the Alexander Osmerkin Art and Memorial Museum began to be built, and in 1994 it opened to visitors.
So Pauchenko's house became Osmerkin's house, but he is now on the street named after Architect Pauchenko.

Кропивницкий

Дом Паученко

Описание

  • Это здание было первой работой Якова Паученко в городе и впоследствии стала визитной карточкой архитектора, потому что здесь он показал все, что любил: кирпичные узоры, кованые детали, сочетание различных архитектурных стилей.

Кирпичный дом чем-то напоминает сказочный терем. Что и не удивительно, ведь это удачный образец эклектики, так называемого кирпичного варианта неорусского стиля конца XIX - начала XX века. Интерьеры всех пяти комнат были четко выдержаны в одном из стилей: ренессанс, ампир, готика, мавританский стиль и модерн.

Также в доме использовались тогдашние инженерные новинки. Например, под полом проходили трубы парового отопления, а флюгер на крыше дома был связан с динамо, и его обороты обеспечивали здание собственным электричеством.

Кирпичный дом чем-то напоминает сказочный терем. Что и не удивительно, ведь это удачный образец эклектики, так называемого кирпичного варианта неорусского стиля конца XIX - начала XX века. Интерьеры всех пяти комнат были четко выдержаны в одном из стилей: ренессанс, ампир, готика, мавританский стиль и модерн.

Также в доме использовались тогдашние инженерные новинки. Например, под полом проходили трубы парового отопления, а флюгер на крыше дома был связан с динамо, и его обороты обеспечивали здание собственным электричеством.

Как проехать?

Данное здание находится на улице Архитектора Паученко. К данному дома непосредственно можно доехать маршрутным такси № 4. Ближайшая остановка общественного транспорта "Кинотеатр Звездный". На данной остановке останавливаются городские коммунальные маршруты, а именно троллейбусный маршрут № 4, № 10, 10А, автобусные маршруты № 116 и № 130. С маршрутных такси на данной остановке останавливаются № 1Ц, № 3, № 6, № 11, № 21, № 27 № 55, № 77, № 104, № 108, № 113, № 115.

А ТАКЖЕ НЕПОДАЛЁКУ НАХОДЯТСЯ

ИСТОРИЯ

  • В 1899-м, Василий Семенович Паученко утвердил в городской думе Елисаветград проект собственного дома.
  • Автором проекта был его сын Яков. Уже через несколько лет в доме поселилась семья: отец, Яков, его младшая сестра Олимпиада с мужем - землемером Александром Осмеркина, и маленьким сыном Сашей.

Александр Осмеркин вырос в этом доме, здесь увлекся живописью, здесь играл в спектаклях в домашнем театре, которой устраивал его дядя Яков Васильевич.

Згола Александр уехал из города и стал известным художником, а глава семьи Василий Семенович Паученко и его сын Яков умерли в один год - в 1914 В начале 50-х годов этот дом превратился в простую коммуналку, но всем своим внешним видом намекал на благородное происхождение .
В 1985 году жителей отселили, в доме начали создавать художественно-мемориальный музей Александра Осмеркина и уже в 1994 году он открылся для посетителей.
Так дом Паученко стал домом Осмеркина, однако находится он сейчас на улице имени Архитектора Паученко.

Александр Осмеркин вырос в этом доме, здесь увлекся живописью, здесь играл в спектаклях в домашнем театре, которой устраивал его дядя Яков Васильевич.

Згола Александр уехал из города и стал известным художником, а глава семьи Василий Семенович Паученко и его сын Яков умерли в один год - в 1914 В начале 50-х годов этот дом превратился в простую коммуналку, но всем своим внешним видом намекал на благородное происхождение .
В 1985 году жителей отселили, в доме начали создавать художественно-мемориальный музей Александра Осмеркина и уже в 1994 году он открылся для посетителей.
Так дом Паученко стал домом Осмеркина, однако находится он сейчас на улице имени Архитектора Паученко.