Kharkiv

Hermann Helferich house

Description

  • En 2016, grâce à la décommunisation de la politique à Kharkov ont été renommées rues, portaient les noms associés au régime communiste
  • Au coin de la rue Pushkinskaya est la maison du marchand Hermann Helferich - frère de l'entrepreneur bien connu, industriel et philanthrope Maximilian

In 2016, thanks to the policy decommunisation in Kharkov were renamed streets, wore the names associated with the communist regime. Some have new names, some returned to the former, which was before the establishment of Soviet power. So, on the city map back Maximilianovskaya Street, which appeared in the late XIX century. At the corner of Pushkinskaya street is the house of the merchant Hermann Helferich - brother of the well-known entrepreneur, industrialist and philanthropist Maximilian. House Helferich - the same age as Maximilian Street, he also built at the end of the XIX century.

In 2016, thanks to the policy decommunisation in Kharkov were renamed streets, wore the names associated with the communist regime. Some have new names, some returned to the former, which was before the establishment of Soviet power. So, on the city map back Maximilianovskaya Street, which appeared in the late XIX century. At the corner of Pushkinskaya street is the house of the merchant Hermann Helferich - brother of the well-known entrepreneur, industrialist and philanthropist Maximilian. House Helferich - the same age as Maximilian Street, he also built at the end of the XIX century.

How to get there?

Maximilianovskaya Street and the former mansion of Henry Helferich located in the central part of Kharkov, the most intimate way - from the metro station "Pushkinskaya". It is also a short walking distance - "University" metro station and "Architect Beketov".

And also nearby

HISTORY

  • With the opening in 1885 in Kharkov Institute of Technology, the adjacent area gradually began to lose the position of the border, he began to be built up and move into the category of the prestigious
  • House Hermann Helferich after 1919 was nationalized
  • At various times, it was occupied by the Office of the city architect, prosecutors, kindergarten, now - the Presidium of the National Academy of Legal Sciences of Ukraine

With the opening in 1885 in Kharkov Institute of Technology, the adjacent area gradually began to lose the position of the border, began to be built up and move into the category of the prestigious.

Apparently, in the late 80-ies of XIX century Kharkov veterinarian with the rank of Court Councillor (consistent with the military rank of Lieutenant Colonel) Maximilian Karlovic Raupach with his wife Julia Christianovna bought north of Biserovskoy Street (later it will be technological, in Soviet times get Frunze name now - Bagalei) land owned Eysmanu and Mandryka. Part of the couple donated allocated under the new street, which was to connect the German (now Pushkin) with the first technology (it runs parallel to the German and rested against the institution of the same name, now it Polytechnique street).

With the opening in 1885 in Kharkov Institute of Technology, the adjacent area gradually began to lose the position of the border, began to be built up and move into the category of the prestigious.

Apparently, in the late 80-ies of XIX century Kharkov veterinarian with the rank of Court Councillor (consistent with the military rank of Lieutenant Colonel) Maximilian Karlovic Raupach with his wife Julia Christianovna bought north of Biserovskoy Street (later it will be technological, in Soviet times get Frunze name now - Bagalei) land owned Eysmanu and Mandryka. Part of the couple donated allocated under the new street, which was to connect the German (now Pushkin) with the first technology (it runs parallel to the German and rested against the institution of the same name, now it Polytechnique street).

comments powered by Disqus

Харьков

Дом Германа Гельфериха

Описание

  • В 2016 году благодаря политике декоммунизации в Харькове были переименованы улицы, носившие названия, связанные с коммунистическим режимом
  • На углу с Пушкинской улицей находится дом купца Германа Гельфериха – брата известного предпринимателя, промышленника и благотворителя Максимилиана

В 2016 году благодаря политике декоммунизации в Харькове были переименованы улицы, носившие названия, связанные с коммунистическим режимом. Некоторые получили новые наименования, некоторым вернули прежние, которые были до установления советской власти. Так, на карту города вернулась улица Максимилиановская, появившаяся в конце XIX века. На углу с Пушкинской улицей находится дом купца Германа Гельфериха – брата известного предпринимателя, промышленника и благотворителя Максимилиана. Дом Гельфериха – ровесник Максимилиановской улицы, он построен также на исходе XIX столетия.

В 2016 году благодаря политике декоммунизации в Харькове были переименованы улицы, носившие названия, связанные с коммунистическим режимом. Некоторые получили новые наименования, некоторым вернули прежние, которые были до установления советской власти. Так, на карту города вернулась улица Максимилиановская, появившаяся в конце XIX века. На углу с Пушкинской улицей находится дом купца Германа Гельфериха – брата известного предпринимателя, промышленника и благотворителя Максимилиана. Дом Гельфериха – ровесник Максимилиановской улицы, он построен также на исходе XIX столетия.

Как проехать?

Улица Максимилиановская и бывший особняк Генриха Гельфериха находятся в центральной части Харькова, наиболее близкий путь – от станции метро «Пушкинская». Также в нескольких минутах пешей ходьбы – станции метро «Университет» и «Архитектора Бекетова».

А ТАКЖЕ НЕПОДАЛЁКУ НАХОДЯТСЯ

ИСТОРИЯ

  • С открытием в 1885 году в Харькове Технологического института, прилегающий к нему район постепенно начал терять положение окраинного, стал застраиваться и переходить в разряд престижных
  • Дом Германа Гельфериха после 1919 года был национализирован
  • В разное время здесь располагались Управление городского архитектора, прокуратура, детский сад, сейчас – президиум Национальной академии правовых наук Украины

С открытием в 1885 году в Харькове Технологического института, прилегающий к нему район постепенно начал терять положение окраинного, стал застраиваться и переходить в разряд престижных.

Видимо, в конце 80-х годов XIX столетия харьковский ветеринар в чине надворного советника (соответствовал военному чину подполковника) Максимилиан Карлович Раупах с женой Юлией Христиановной купили на север от Бисеровской улицы (позже она станет Технологической, при советской власти получит имя Фрунзе, сейчас – Багалея) землю, принадлежавшую Эйсману и Мандрыке. Часть супружеская пара выделила безвозмездно под новую улицу, которая должна была соединить Немецкую (ныне Пушкинская) с первой Технологической (она шла параллельно Немецкой и упиралась в одноимённый институт, сейчас это Политехническая улица).

С открытием в 1885 году в Харькове Технологического института, прилегающий к нему район постепенно начал терять положение окраинного, стал застраиваться и переходить в разряд престижных.

Видимо, в конце 80-х годов XIX столетия харьковский ветеринар в чине надворного советника (соответствовал военному чину подполковника) Максимилиан Карлович Раупах с женой Юлией Христиановной купили на север от Бисеровской улицы (позже она станет Технологической, при советской власти получит имя Фрунзе, сейчас – Багалея) землю, принадлежавшую Эйсману и Мандрыке. Часть супружеская пара выделила безвозмездно под новую улицу, которая должна была соединить Немецкую (ныне Пушкинская) с первой Технологической (она шла параллельно Немецкой и упиралась в одноимённый институт, сейчас это Политехническая улица).

комментарии простроенны на платформе Disqus