Kharkiv

Kharkiv Mosque

Description

  • The main Muslim shrine Kharkiv Kharkiv is a mosque located in Yaroslavl 31 street
  • It belongs to the Sunni branch of Islam
  • Islam in Ukraine there are already several hundred years old, and due to the location it is Ukraine on the border of two worlds - Christian and Islamic

The main Muslim shrine Kharkiv Kharkiv is a mosque located on the street Yaroslavl 31. It belongs to the Sunni branch of Islam. Islam in Ukraine there are already several hundred years old, and due to the location it is Ukraine on the border of two worlds - Christian and Islamic. First of all, Islam as the dominant religion of one of the two indigenous peoples of Ukraine - the Crimean Tatars. Sunnis are the largest Islamic movements, they consider the rightful successor to Muhammad's first four caliphs - Abu Bakr, Umar, Uthman and Ali - and also recognized, along with the Koran, many traditions (Sunnah) of the Prophet Muhammad.

The main Muslim shrine Kharkiv Kharkiv is a mosque located on the street Yaroslavl 31. It belongs to the Sunni branch of Islam. Islam in Ukraine there are already several hundred years old, and due to the location it is Ukraine on the border of two worlds - Christian and Islamic. First of all, Islam as the dominant religion of one of the two indigenous peoples of Ukraine - the Crimean Tatars. Sunnis are the largest Islamic movements, they consider the rightful successor to Muhammad's first four caliphs - Abu Bakr, Umar, Uthman and Ali - and also recognized, along with the Koran, many traditions (Sunnah) of the Prophet Muhammad.

How to get there?

The mosque is ravnootdalёnnoy from ground stops "Demetrius Street" and "Theatre for Children and Young People", they ply 11e taxi and tram routes 3 and 6.

And also nearby

HISTORY

  • The request to approve the plan, "the Mohammedan mosque" was considered by the building authority of the city February 24, 1906
  • The building facilities referred to 1906, and its opening was held on the eve of the month of Ramadan
  • The first imam of the mosque and the mullah Mohammad Rahim became Alimovich Uzbyakov author of the project was the architect Muratov Illyas Tagirovich

Dmitry Bagaley in "History of Kharkiv for the 250 years of its existence," writes that by the end of the twentieth century, the Muslim community of the city consisted of almost eight hundred Tatars, the number of which increased due to accommodation in Tatar-Bashkir Cavalry unit in the city during the Russian-Turkish war.

Dmitry Bagaley in "History of Kharkiv for the 250 years of its existence," writes that by the end of the twentieth century, the Muslim community of the city consisted of almost eight hundred Tatars, the number of which increased due to accommodation in Tatar-Bashkir Cavalry unit in the city during the Russian-Turkish war.

INTERESTING FACTS

  • Previous building of the mosque was designed as an effective aozitektroami as a lightning rod. Its foundation was found in the formation of the foundation pit for the new mosque in 200.
  • This type of mosque to treat the Juma mosque. The temple has one dome and minaret 1.
  • The documents show that already in 1926 the Muslim community consisted of 614 people, of whom 328 men and 286 women (members of the community are persons aged 18 years and older) 242 illiterates, 343 - illiterate, 21 middle and eight higher education; 146 - workers, 102 - employees, craftsmen and traders, under, 53 and 51; most of the women (229) were "housewives".
  • Previous building of the mosque was designed as an effective aozitektroami as a lightning rod. Its foundation was found in the formation of the foundation pit for the new mosque in 200.
  • This type of mosque to treat the Juma mosque. The temple has one dome and minaret 1.
  • The documents show that already in 1926 the Muslim community consisted of 614 people, of whom 328 men and 286 women (members of the community are persons aged 18 years and older) 242 illiterates, 343 - illiterate, 21 middle and eight higher education; 146 - workers, 102 - employees, craftsmen and traders, under, 53 and 51; most of the women (229) were "housewives".

Харьков

Харьковская соборная мечеть

Описание

  • Главной мусульманской святыней Харькова является Харьковская соборная мечеть, расположенная по улице Ярославской 31
  • Она принадлежит суннитскому течению ислама
  • Ислам на территории Украины существует уже несколько сотен лет, и обусловлен он расположением Украины на границе двух миров - христианского и исламского

Главной мусульманской святыней Харькова является Харьковская соборная мечеть, расположенная по улице Ярославской 31. Она принадлежит суннитскому течению ислама. Ислам на территории Украины существует уже несколько сотен лет, и обусловлен он расположением Украины на границе двух миров - христианского и исламского. Прежде всего, ислам представлен как доминирующая религия одного из двух автохтонных народов Украины - крымских татар. Сунниты являются самым крупным исламским течением, они считают законным преемником Мухаммеда первых четырёх халифов - Абу Бакра, Умара, Усмана и Али - а также признают, наряду с Кораном, многочисленные предания (сунну) в пророка Мухаммеда.

Главной мусульманской святыней Харькова является Харьковская соборная мечеть, расположенная по улице Ярославской 31. Она принадлежит суннитскому течению ислама. Ислам на территории Украины существует уже несколько сотен лет, и обусловлен он расположением Украины на границе двух миров - христианского и исламского. Прежде всего, ислам представлен как доминирующая религия одного из двух автохтонных народов Украины - крымских татар. Сунниты являются самым крупным исламским течением, они считают законным преемником Мухаммеда первых четырёх халифов - Абу Бакра, Умара, Усмана и Али - а также признают, наряду с Кораном, многочисленные предания (сунну) в пророка Мухаммеда.

Как проехать?

Мечеть является равноотдалённой от наземных остановок “Улица Дмитриевская” и “Театр для детей и юношества”, к ним курсируют маршрутное такси 11э и трамваи маршрутов 3 и 6.

А ТАКЖЕ НЕПОДАЛЁКУ НАХОДЯТСЯ

ИСТОРИЯ

  • Просьба утвердить план “магометанской мечети” была рассмотрена строительным управлением города 24 февраля 1906 года
  • Постройку сооружения относят к 1906 году, а открытие её состоялось в канун месяца Рамазан
  • Первым муллой и имамом мечети стал Мухаммед Рахим Алимович Узбяков Автором этого проекта стал архитектор Муратов Илляс Тагирович

Дмитрий Багалей в “История Харькова за 250 лет его существования” пишет, что к концу ХХ века мусульманская община города состояла из почти восьмисот татар, количество которых увеличивалось из-за размещения в городе татаро-башкирского конного отряда в городе во время русско-турецкой войны.

Дмитрий Багалей в “История Харькова за 250 лет его существования” пишет, что к концу ХХ века мусульманская община города состояла из почти восьмисот татар, количество которых увеличивалось из-за размещения в городе татаро-башкирского конного отряда в городе во время русско-турецкой войны.

ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ ФАКТЫ

  • Предыдущее здание мечети было спроектировано аозитектроами как эффективный как громоотвод. Её фундамент было найдено при формировании котлована под новую мечеть в 200 году.
  • Этот тип мечети относиться к Джума-мечети. Храм имеет 1 купол и 1 минарет.
  • Документы свидетельствуют, что уже в 1926 году мусульманская община насчитывала 614 человек, из которых 328 мужчин и 286 женщин (членами общины считались лица в возрасте 18 лет и старше) 242 неграмотных , 343 — малограмотные, 21 со средним и 8 с высшим образованием; 146 — рабочие , 102 — служащие, кустари и торговцы, в соответствии , 53 и 51; большая часть женщин (229) были «домохозяйками».
  • Предыдущее здание мечети было спроектировано аозитектроами как эффективный как громоотвод. Её фундамент было найдено при формировании котлована под новую мечеть в 200 году.
  • Этот тип мечети относиться к Джума-мечети. Храм имеет 1 купол и 1 минарет.
  • Документы свидетельствуют, что уже в 1926 году мусульманская община насчитывала 614 человек, из которых 328 мужчин и 286 женщин (членами общины считались лица в возрасте 18 лет и старше) 242 неграмотных , 343 — малограмотные, 21 со средним и 8 с высшим образованием; 146 — рабочие , 102 — служащие, кустари и торговцы, в соответствии , 53 и 51; большая часть женщин (229) были «домохозяйками».
комментарии простроенны на платформе Disqus