Dnipro

The Manor on the Starokazak

Description

  • In 1897, the estate belonged to the noble Ksenia EvtukovaIn.
  • 1911, in the estate of Sobolev, a new profitable house was built on three floors, in the basement of the residence.
  • 1910 - 1911. The estate of K. Evtukova was purchased by L.A. Sobrev.

The mansion was probably formed only in the second half of the nineteenth century, during the division of a larger land plot. In 1897 it belongs to the nobleman Ksenia Yevtyukova. Approximately from year 1910 to 1911, the estate of K. Yevtyukova was purchaised by The MD L.А. Sobolev. In 1911, a new three-storey property with a residential ground-floor was built at the Sobolev estate. The work on the arrangement of the house ended in January - early February,1912. In the middle Of February in 1912, the announcements appeared in the local press about the moving of MD LA Sobolev to a new address, his private house on the street Kozatska No55. The exact information about the designer of the house was not found. Comparison of the features Of the main facade with the famous works of architect DK Thiessen allows one to add this house to his ar The main building is made in the rational modern style. The building is a profitable house with one medium size apartment per floor by type. In 1914 the address of the building was changed to Kozatska Street, 57.

The mansion was probably formed only in the second half of the nineteenth century, during the division of a larger land plot. In 1897 it belongs to the nobleman Ksenia Yevtyukova. Approximately from year 1910 to 1911, the estate of K. Yevtyukova was purchaised by The MD L.А. Sobolev. In 1911, a new three-storey property with a residential ground-floor was built at the Sobolev estate. The work on the arrangement of the house ended in January - early February,1912. In the middle Of February in 1912, the announcements appeared in the local press about the moving of MD LA Sobolev to a new address, his private house on the street Kozatska No55. The exact information about the designer of the house was not found. Comparison of the features Of the main facade with the famous works of architect DK Thiessen allows one to add this house to his ar The main building is made in the rational modern style. The building is a profitable house with one medium size apartment per floor by type. In 1914 the address of the building was changed to Kozatska Street, 57.

How to get there?

And also nearby

  • Mansion of Thyssen

    In the 1910's in addition to the apartment of MD Sobolev, there was an apartment of doctor S.I. Morokhovsky in the building. Since the mid-1920's, the building was part of the housing cooperative, which included estates: Sadova, 15, 17, 21, 27. The building was not damaged during the military actions in 1941 - 1943. In the second half of the 1940s, the Dnipropetrovsk regional office of the Printing Union worked there. In 1997, the architect S. Rogochim developed a project to create a mansard floor in the house. During the realization of the project, it was expanded.

INTERESTING FACTS

  • The exact information about the home designer was not found.In 1914 the address of the building was changed on the street. Kozatskaya, 57.
  • In the 1910s, in addition to the apartment of M. D. Sobolev in the house, there was the apartment of Dr. S. I. Morokhovsky.
  • Since the mid-1920s, the building was part of a housing cooperative, consisting of homesteads: Garden, 15, 17, 21, 27.
  • The exact information about the home designer was not found.In 1914 the address of the building was changed on the street. Kozatskaya, 57.
  • In the 1910s, in addition to the apartment of M. D. Sobolev in the house, there was the apartment of Dr. S. I. Morokhovsky.
  • Since the mid-1920s, the building was part of a housing cooperative, consisting of homesteads: Garden, 15, 17, 21, 27.

Днепр

УСАДЬБА НА СТАРОКАЗАЦКОЙ

Описание

  • В 1897 году имение принадлежало благородной Ксении Евтюковой.
  • В 1911 году в усадьбе Соболева новый доходный дом был построен на трех этажах, в подвале резиденции.
  • 1910 - 1911 гг. Усадьба К. Евтюковой была приобретена Л.А. Соболевым.

Особняк, вероятно, был сформирован только во второй половине девятнадцатого века во время разделения более крупного земельного участка. В 1897 году он принадлежит дворянине Ксении Евтюковой. Примерно с 1910 по 1911 год имение К. Евтюковой было выкуплено МД Л.А. Соболевым. В 1911 году в поместье Соболева был построен новый трехэтажный дом с жилой частью на первом этаже. Работа по устройству дома закончилась в январе - начале февраля 1912 года. В середине февраля в 1912 году в местной прессе появились сообщения о переезде М. Д. Соболева на новый адрес, его частный дом на улице Козацкая №55. Точная информация о дизайнере дома не найдена. Сравнение особенностей главного фасада с известными работами архитектора Д. К. Тиссена позволяет добавить этот дом к его архитектуре. Главное здание выполнено в рациональном современном стиле. Здание представляет собой доходный дом с одной средней квартирой на этаже по типу. В 1914 году адрес здания был изменен на ул. Козацкая, 57.

Особняк, вероятно, был сформирован только во второй половине девятнадцатого века во время разделения более крупного земельного участка. В 1897 году он принадлежит дворянине Ксении Евтюковой. Примерно с 1910 по 1911 год имение К. Евтюковой было выкуплено МД Л.А. Соболевым. В 1911 году в поместье Соболева был построен новый трехэтажный дом с жилой частью на первом этаже. Работа по устройству дома закончилась в январе - начале февраля 1912 года. В середине февраля в 1912 году в местной прессе появились сообщения о переезде М. Д. Соболева на новый адрес, его частный дом на улице Козацкая №55. Точная информация о дизайнере дома не найдена. Сравнение особенностей главного фасада с известными работами архитектора Д. К. Тиссена позволяет добавить этот дом к его архитектуре. Главное здание выполнено в рациональном современном стиле. Здание представляет собой доходный дом с одной средней квартирой на этаже по типу. В 1914 году адрес здания был изменен на ул. Козацкая, 57.

Как проехать?

А ТАКЖЕ НЕПОДАЛЁКУ НАХОДЯТСЯ

ИСТОРИЯ

  • Нет точной информации об авторе дома. В 1914 году адрес дома был изменен на ул. Козацкую 57.
  • Во второй половине 1940-х годов в здании было рабочее место для новостного союза Днепропетровского регионального офиса.
  • В 1997 году архитектор С. Рогохим разработал проект по созданию мансардного этажа в доме. Во время реализации проекта помещение расширился, и обстановка дома сильно изменилась.

В 1910-х годах в дополнение к квартире М.Д. Соболева в здании находилась квартира доктора С.И. Мороховского. С середины 1920-х годов здание было частью жилищного кооператива, в который вошли поместья: Садова, 15, 17, 21, 27. Здание не было повреждено во время военных действий в 1941-1943 годах. Во второй половине 1940-х годов в здании работало Днепропетровское региональное отделение Союза печати. В 1997 году архитектор С. Рогохим разработал проект по созданию мансардного этажа в доме. Во время реализации проекта он был расширен, и дом значительно изменился.

В 1910-х годах в дополнение к квартире М.Д. Соболева в здании находилась квартира доктора С.И. Мороховского. С середины 1920-х годов здание было частью жилищного кооператива, в который вошли поместья: Садова, 15, 17, 21, 27. Здание не было повреждено во время военных действий в 1941-1943 годах. Во второй половине 1940-х годов в здании работало Днепропетровское региональное отделение Союза печати. В 1997 году архитектор С. Рогохим разработал проект по созданию мансардного этажа в доме. Во время реализации проекта он был расширен, и дом значительно изменился.

ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ ФАКТЫ

  • Точная информация о дизайнере дома не найдена. В 1914 году адрес здания был изменен на: ул. Козацкая, 57.
  • В 1910-х годах, помимо квартиры М. Д. Соболева в доме, была квартира д-ра С. И. Мороховского.
  • С середины 1920-х годов здание было частью жилищного кооператива, состоящего из усадеб: Садовая 15, 17, 21, 27.
  • Точная информация о дизайнере дома не найдена. В 1914 году адрес здания был изменен на: ул. Козацкая, 57.
  • В 1910-х годах, помимо квартиры М. Д. Соболева в доме, была квартира д-ра С. И. Мороховского.
  • С середины 1920-х годов здание было частью жилищного кооператива, состоящего из усадеб: Садовая 15, 17, 21, 27.
комментарии простроенны на платформе Disqus