Kharkiv

House entrepreneur Nicholas von Ditmar

Description

This house is on the street Governor (name until 1919) in the 10 years of the twentieth century belonged to the famous mining engineer, industrialist, entrepreneur, a major public figure Nicholas von Ditmar (1865-1919). It was rebuilt in http://bk-match.com.ua/parimatch-live/.

This house is on the street Governor (name until 1919) in the 10 years of the twentieth century belonged to the famous mining engineer, industrialist, entrepreneur, a major public figure Nicholas von Ditmar (1865-1919). It was rebuilt in http://bk-match.com.ua/parimatch-live/.

How to get there?

Kulikovskii descent is on the side of the central streets of Kharkiv - Sumy and Pushkin. It is best to get to the "Architect Beketov" metro station, walk down one of the most beautiful and interesting city streets - street of Darwin - and the student health center turn to Kulikovskii descent, where in addition to the former mansion von Ditmar there are still a number of pretty buildings late XIX-early XX centuries.

And also nearby

HISTORY

  • Nikolai von Ditmar was one of the leading industrialists, entrepreneurs and innovators of the Russian Empire.
  • Dietmar was also a talented extras and accountant, accounting singled out into a separate science.

Nikolai von Ditmar was one of the leading industrialists, entrepreneurs and innovators of the Russian Empire. Like many of his predecessors in Kharkov, von Ditmar combined talents of a successful breeder with business talent philosopher and philanthropist.

Son of the Baltic nobility, a native of Moscow, Nikolai von Ditmar received an excellent education: graduated from the rank of second lieutenant in Moscow Cadet Corps, he was a volunteer two years of Physics and Mathematics and the Faculty of St. Petersburg University, then graduated from the Mining Institute in St. Petersburg. The Mining Institute, his teacher was the famous chemist Dmitri Mendeleev.

Nikolai von Ditmar was one of the leading industrialists, entrepreneurs and innovators of the Russian Empire. Like many of his predecessors in Kharkov, von Ditmar combined talents of a successful breeder with business talent philosopher and philanthropist.

Son of the Baltic nobility, a native of Moscow, Nikolai von Ditmar received an excellent education: graduated from the rank of second lieutenant in Moscow Cadet Corps, he was a volunteer two years of Physics and Mathematics and the Faculty of St. Petersburg University, then graduated from the Mining Institute in St. Petersburg. The Mining Institute, his teacher was the famous chemist Dmitri Mendeleev.

Харьков

Дом предпринимателя Николая фон Дитмара

Описание

Этот дом по улице Губернаторской (название до 1919 года) в 10-е годы ХХ столетия принадлежал известному горному инженеру Parimatch Live, промышленнику, предпринимателю, крупному общественному деятелю Николаю фон Дитмару (1865-1919). Был перестроен.

Этот дом по улице Губернаторской (название до 1919 года) в 10-е годы ХХ столетия принадлежал известному горному инженеру Parimatch Live, промышленнику, предпринимателю, крупному общественному деятелю Николаю фон Дитмару (1865-1919). Был перестроен.

Как проехать?

Куликовский спуск находится в стороне от центральных харьковских улиц – Сумской и Пушкинской. Лучше всего доехать до станции метро «Архитектора Бекетова», пройтись вниз по одной из самых красивых и интересных улиц города – улице Дарвина – и за студенческой поликлиникой свернуть на Куликовский спуск, где кроме бывшего особняка фон Дитмара есть ещё ряд симпатичных зданий конца XIX-начала ХХ веков.

А ТАКЖЕ НЕПОДАЛЁКУ НАХОДЯТСЯ

ИСТОРИЯ

  • Николай фон Дитмар был одним из ведущих промышленников, предпринимателей и новаторов Российской империи.
  • Дитмар был также талантливым статистом и бухгалтером, выделял счетоводство в отдельную науку.

Николай фон Дитмар был одним из ведущих промышленников, предпринимателей и новаторов Российской империи. Как и многие его предшественники в Харькове, фон Дитмар объединил таланты успешного заводчика с талантами философа предпринимательства и филантропа.

Сын прибалтийских дворян, уроженец Москвы, Николай фон Дитмар получил отличное образование: окончив в чине подпоручика Московский кадетский корпус, он два года был вольнослушателем физико-математического и юридического факультетов Санкт-Петербургского университета, а затем окончил Горный институт в Петербурге. В горном институте его учителем был известный химик Дмитрий Менделеев.

Николай фон Дитмар был одним из ведущих промышленников, предпринимателей и новаторов Российской империи. Как и многие его предшественники в Харькове, фон Дитмар объединил таланты успешного заводчика с талантами философа предпринимательства и филантропа.

Сын прибалтийских дворян, уроженец Москвы, Николай фон Дитмар получил отличное образование: окончив в чине подпоручика Московский кадетский корпус, он два года был вольнослушателем физико-математического и юридического факультетов Санкт-Петербургского университета, а затем окончил Горный институт в Петербурге. В горном институте его учителем был известный химик Дмитрий Менделеев.