Dnipro

BUILDING IN THE STREET OF MIKHAIL GRUSHEVSKY, 4

Description

  • In 1872, the City Duma adopted a project for building a market on the Troitskaya Square.The tenant had the right to erect a store only according to the project provided by the city authorities.

In 1872, the City Duma adopted a project for building a market on the Troitskaya Square, according to which more than 200 places were allocated for the construction of wooden and stone shops. Unlike earlier practices, land for the construction of shops was not sold, but leased. The tenant had the right to erect a store only according to the project provided by the city authorities.

The resale shop was possible only by special permission. Already during the implementation of this project, in 1874, the Troitsky market was destroyed by a large fire. In compensation to the affected merchants in 1876, the City Duma decides on a long (before January 1, 1911) preferential rental of places under benches for only 25 rubles per year. In 1877, the project of building the market was re-approved.

In 1872, the City Duma adopted a project for building a market on the Troitskaya Square, according to which more than 200 places were allocated for the construction of wooden and stone shops. Unlike earlier practices, land for the construction of shops was not sold, but leased. The tenant had the right to erect a store only according to the project provided by the city authorities.

The resale shop was possible only by special permission. Already during the implementation of this project, in 1874, the Troitsky market was destroyed by a large fire. In compensation to the affected merchants in 1876, the City Duma decides on a long (before January 1, 1911) preferential rental of places under benches for only 25 rubles per year. In 1877, the project of building the market was re-approved.

How to get there?

And also nearby

HISTORY

  • In the 1880s, the trading range already carries the name - "2nd Manufacturing"December 3 (in the article) 1910 The City Duma decided on a new long-term lease for land under the benches at higher rates.
  • In 1915 in the second manufacturing series, only shop No. 56 remained in its original form.

It was for these projects that a stone trading row of eight one-story shops along the Kazan passage of the market was built. In the 1880s, the trading range already carries the name - "2-nd Manufactory." In the total numbering of the market's shops he owns No. 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57 and 58. And the numbering starts from the top down. In 1910, during the improvement of address bookings, shop numbers were changed to 53-60, with the numbering beginning from the bottom up.

According to the early 1910's. The store was still owned by individual owners: Haya Sosenskaya (53), Shimon Dubinsky (54), Rivkin Aria (55 - for 1910), Tsukovich Kh. (55 - for 1913), Ravkin (56 - in 1913) , Simon Kolomoytsev (57 - by 1910), Fedotov (57 - in 1913), Hersh Yasnopolsky (58), Shimon Dubinsky (59), Leiba Ordikin (60).

December 3 (in the article) 1910 The City Duma decided on a new long-term lease for land under the benches at higher rates. And with the right to revise the rent once in five years. This decision had an extremely positive impact on the development of the Troitsk Bazaar. Tenants received guarantees for the long-term use of land for a reasonable price. For several years, several dozens of old shops were rebuilt into two or three-storey shopping and office buildings.

In 1915 in the second manufacturing series, only shop No. 56 remained in its original form. During the reconstruction part of the stores were sold and combined in new buildings. As part of the trading series, there are five buildings. Approximately in 1914 - 1915 years. A building was built at the place of shops No. 57, 58, 59.

The author of the project is the architect D.K. Thyssen. The building is three-storeyed. The main facade is decided in the Art Nouveau style. There is no information on the initial layout. In the first floor was provided for three separate shops. The name of the owner of the building was not established. It is not revealed and detailed information about shops and institutions that worked in the building until 1917.

In the mid-1950's. In the building there is the main shop of the artel "Indshveiprom", which in the early 1930s. It was reorganized into "Shveipromkombinat". In 1941, the enterprise already bears the name "Dnepropetrovsk knitting factory". In 1944 - 1945 years. The factory was transferred to all the buildings of the 2nd Manufactory Series. The buildings were reconstructed several times, but the facades, in general, retained the original characteristics of the facades. From the inside of the 1990s. The case is not used. Now in the process of repair work.

The author of the project is the architect D.K. Thyssen. The building is three-storeyed. The main facade is decided in the Art Nouveau style.There is no information on the initial layout. In the first floor was provided for three separate shops. The name of the owner of the building was not established. There were no details of shops and institutions that worked in the building until 1917.

It was for these projects that a stone trading row of eight one-story shops along the Kazan passage of the market was built. In the 1880s, the trading range already carries the name - "2-nd Manufactory." In the total numbering of the market's shops he owns No. 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57 and 58. And the numbering starts from the top down. In 1910, during the improvement of address bookings, shop numbers were changed to 53-60, with the numbering beginning from the bottom up.

According to the early 1910's. The store was still owned by individual owners: Haya Sosenskaya (53), Shimon Dubinsky (54), Rivkin Aria (55 - for 1910), Tsukovich Kh. (55 - for 1913), Ravkin (56 - in 1913) , Simon Kolomoytsev (57 - by 1910), Fedotov (57 - in 1913), Hersh Yasnopolsky (58), Shimon Dubinsky (59), Leiba Ordikin (60).

December 3 (in the article) 1910 The City Duma decided on a new long-term lease for land under the benches at higher rates. And with the right to revise the rent once in five years. This decision had an extremely positive impact on the development of the Troitsk Bazaar. Tenants received guarantees for the long-term use of land for a reasonable price. For several years, several dozens of old shops were rebuilt into two or three-storey shopping and office buildings.

In 1915 in the second manufacturing series, only shop No. 56 remained in its original form. During the reconstruction part of the stores were sold and combined in new buildings. As part of the trading series, there are five buildings. Approximately in 1914 - 1915 years. A building was built at the place of shops No. 57, 58, 59.

The author of the project is the architect D.K. Thyssen. The building is three-storeyed. The main facade is decided in the Art Nouveau style. There is no information on the initial layout. In the first floor was provided for three separate shops. The name of the owner of the building was not established. It is not revealed and detailed information about shops and institutions that worked in the building until 1917.

In the mid-1950's. In the building there is the main shop of the artel "Indshveiprom", which in the early 1930s. It was reorganized into "Shveipromkombinat". In 1941, the enterprise already bears the name "Dnepropetrovsk knitting factory". In 1944 - 1945 years. The factory was transferred to all the buildings of the 2nd Manufactory Series. The buildings were reconstructed several times, but the facades, in general, retained the original characteristics of the facades. From the inside of the 1990s. The case is not used. Now in the process of repair work.

The author of the project is the architect D.K. Thyssen. The building is three-storeyed. The main facade is decided in the Art Nouveau style.There is no information on the initial layout. In the first floor was provided for three separate shops. The name of the owner of the building was not established. There were no details of shops and institutions that worked in the building until 1917.

INTERESTING FACTS

  • In 1872, the City Duma adopted a project for building a market on the Troitskaya Square, according to which more than 200 places were allocated for the construction of wooden and stone shops.
  • December 3 (in the article) 1910 The City Duma decided on a new long-term lease for land under the benches at higher rates. And with the right to revise the rent once in five years.
  • At 1915 in the 2nd manufactory row, only shop No. 56 remained in its original form.
  • In the mid-1950's. In the building there is the main shop of the artel "Indshveiprom", which in the early 1930s. Was reorganized into "Shveipromkombinat".
  • In 1872, the City Duma adopted a project for building a market on the Troitskaya Square, according to which more than 200 places were allocated for the construction of wooden and stone shops.
  • December 3 (in the article) 1910 The City Duma decided on a new long-term lease for land under the benches at higher rates. And with the right to revise the rent once in five years.
  • At 1915 in the 2nd manufactory row, only shop No. 56 remained in its original form.
  • In the mid-1950's. In the building there is the main shop of the artel "Indshveiprom", which in the early 1930s. Was reorganized into "Shveipromkombinat".

Днепр

ЗДАНИЕ НА УЛИЦЕ МИХАИЛА ГРУШЕВСКОГО, 4

Описание

  • В 1872 г. Городской Думой был принят проект застройки рынка на Троицком площади.Арендатор имел право на возведение магазина только согласно проекту предоставленным городскими властями.

В 1872 г.. Городской Думой был принят проект застройки рынка на Троицком площади, согласно которому под строительство деревянных и каменных лавок было отведено более 200 мест. В отличие от более ранних практик земля под строительство магазинов не продавалась, а сдавалась в аренду. Арендатор имел право на возведение магазина только согласно проекту предоставленным городскими властями.

Перепродажа магазин был возможен только по специальному разрешению. Уже во время реализации этого проекта, в 1874, Троицкий рынок был разрушен большим пожаром. В качестве компенсации пострадавшим торговцам в 1876 Городская дума принимает решение о длительной (до 1 января 1911) льготную аренду мест под лавками всего за 25 рублей в год. В 1877 г.. Проект застройки рынка был заново утвержден.

В 1872 г.. Городской Думой был принят проект застройки рынка на Троицком площади, согласно которому под строительство деревянных и каменных лавок было отведено более 200 мест. В отличие от более ранних практик земля под строительство магазинов не продавалась, а сдавалась в аренду. Арендатор имел право на возведение магазина только согласно проекту предоставленным городскими властями.

Перепродажа магазин был возможен только по специальному разрешению. Уже во время реализации этого проекта, в 1874, Троицкий рынок был разрушен большим пожаром. В качестве компенсации пострадавшим торговцам в 1876 Городская дума принимает решение о длительной (до 1 января 1911) льготную аренду мест под лавками всего за 25 рублей в год. В 1877 г.. Проект застройки рынка был заново утвержден.

Как проехать?

А ТАКЖЕ НЕПОДАЛЁКУ НАХОДЯТСЯ

ИСТОРИЯ

  • На 1880-е годы торговый ряд уже носит название - «2-й Мануфактурный». 3 декабря (в ст.ст.) 1910 г. Городская дума приняла решение о новой долгосрочную аренду за землю под лавками по более высоким ставкам.
  • В 1915 г. во 2-м мануфактурном ряда только лавка № 56 осталась в первоначальном виде.

Именно по этим проектам и был построен каменный торговый ряд из восьми одноэтажных лавок вдоль Казанского проезда рынка. На 1880-е годы торговый ряд уже носит название - «2-й Мануфактурный». В общей нумерации магазинов рынка ему принадлежат № 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57 и 58. Причем нумерация начинается сверху вниз. В 1910 г.., Во время благоустройства адресации магазинов номера лавок было изменено на 53-60, причем нумерация начиналась снизу вверх.

По сведениям начала 1910-х гг. лавки торгового ряда еще принадлежали отдельным владельцам: Хая Сосенська (53), Шимон Дубинский (54), Ривкин Ария (55 - на 1910 г.), Цукович Х. (55 - на 1913) , Равкин (56 - в 1913 г.), Симон Коломойцев (57 - к 1910 г.), Федотов (57 - в 1913 г.), Герш Яснопольский (58), Шимон Дубинский (59), Лейба Ордикин (60).

3 декабря (в ст.ст.) 1910г. Городская дума приняла решение о новой долгосрочной аренде на землю под лавками по более высоким ставкам и с правом пересмотра арендной платы один раз в пять лет. Это решение имело чрезвычайно положительное влияние на развитие Троицкого базара. Арендаторы получили гарантии на длительное использование земельных участков за разумную цену. За несколько лет несколько десятков старых магазинов было перестроено в двух-трех этажные торгово-конторские корпуса.

На 1915 во 2-м мануфактурном ряда только лавка № 56 осталась в первоначальном виде. В ходе реконструкции часть магазинов были проданы и объединены в новых корпусах. В составе торгового ряда осталось пять корпусов. Ориентировочно в 1914 - 1915 гг. был сооружен корпус на месте магазинов № 57, 58, 59.

Автором проекта считается архитектор Д.К. Тиссен. Корпус состоял из трёх этажей. Главный фасад решен в стиле модерн. Сведений касательно начала планирования нет. На первом этаже было предусмотрена помещения под три отдельных магазина. Фамилию владельца корпуса установить не удалось. Не выявлено и подробных сведений о магазинах и учреждениях, которые работали в корпусе до 1917г.

В середине 1950-х гг. В корпусе расположился главный цех артели «Индшвейпром», которая в начале 1930-х гг. Была реорганизована в «Швейпромкомбинат». На 1941 г. предприятие уже имеет название «Днепропетровская трикотажная фабрика». В 1944 - 1945 гг. Фабрике были переданы все корпуса 2-го Мануфактурного ряда. Корпуса несколько раз реконструировались, но фасады, в целом, сохранили свои первоначальные характеристики. Со средины 1990-х гг. корпус не используется. Сейчас в процессе ремонтных работ.

Именно по этим проектам и был построен каменный торговый ряд из восьми одноэтажных лавок вдоль Казанского проезда рынка. На 1880-е годы торговый ряд уже носит название - «2-й Мануфактурный». В общей нумерации магазинов рынка ему принадлежат № 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57 и 58. Причем нумерация начинается сверху вниз. В 1910 г.., Во время благоустройства адресации магазинов номера лавок было изменено на 53-60, причем нумерация начиналась снизу вверх.

По сведениям начала 1910-х гг. лавки торгового ряда еще принадлежали отдельным владельцам: Хая Сосенська (53), Шимон Дубинский (54), Ривкин Ария (55 - на 1910 г.), Цукович Х. (55 - на 1913) , Равкин (56 - в 1913 г.), Симон Коломойцев (57 - к 1910 г.), Федотов (57 - в 1913 г.), Герш Яснопольский (58), Шимон Дубинский (59), Лейба Ордикин (60).

3 декабря (в ст.ст.) 1910г. Городская дума приняла решение о новой долгосрочной аренде на землю под лавками по более высоким ставкам и с правом пересмотра арендной платы один раз в пять лет. Это решение имело чрезвычайно положительное влияние на развитие Троицкого базара. Арендаторы получили гарантии на длительное использование земельных участков за разумную цену. За несколько лет несколько десятков старых магазинов было перестроено в двух-трех этажные торгово-конторские корпуса.

На 1915 во 2-м мануфактурном ряда только лавка № 56 осталась в первоначальном виде. В ходе реконструкции часть магазинов были проданы и объединены в новых корпусах. В составе торгового ряда осталось пять корпусов. Ориентировочно в 1914 - 1915 гг. был сооружен корпус на месте магазинов № 57, 58, 59.

Автором проекта считается архитектор Д.К. Тиссен. Корпус состоял из трёх этажей. Главный фасад решен в стиле модерн. Сведений касательно начала планирования нет. На первом этаже было предусмотрена помещения под три отдельных магазина. Фамилию владельца корпуса установить не удалось. Не выявлено и подробных сведений о магазинах и учреждениях, которые работали в корпусе до 1917г.

В середине 1950-х гг. В корпусе расположился главный цех артели «Индшвейпром», которая в начале 1930-х гг. Была реорганизована в «Швейпромкомбинат». На 1941 г. предприятие уже имеет название «Днепропетровская трикотажная фабрика». В 1944 - 1945 гг. Фабрике были переданы все корпуса 2-го Мануфактурного ряда. Корпуса несколько раз реконструировались, но фасады, в целом, сохранили свои первоначальные характеристики. Со средины 1990-х гг. корпус не используется. Сейчас в процессе ремонтных работ.

ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ ФАКТЫ

  • В 1872 Городской Думой был принят проект застройки рынка на Троицком площади, согласно которому под строительство деревянных и каменных лавок было отведено более 200 мест.
  • 3 декабря 1910 г. (в ст.ст.) Городская дума приняла решение о новой долгосрочной аренде на землю под лавками по более высоким ставкам и с правом пересмотра арендной платы один раз в пять лет.
  • На 1915 во 2-м мануфактурном ряда только лавка № 56 осталась в первоначальном виде.
  • В середине 1950-х гг. В корпусе расположился главный цех артели «Индшвейпром», которая в начале 1930-х гг. была реорганизована в «Швейпромкомбинат».
  • В 1872 Городской Думой был принят проект застройки рынка на Троицком площади, согласно которому под строительство деревянных и каменных лавок было отведено более 200 мест.
  • 3 декабря 1910 г. (в ст.ст.) Городская дума приняла решение о новой долгосрочной аренде на землю под лавками по более высоким ставкам и с правом пересмотра арендной платы один раз в пять лет.
  • На 1915 во 2-м мануфактурном ряда только лавка № 56 осталась в первоначальном виде.
  • В середине 1950-х гг. В корпусе расположился главный цех артели «Индшвейпром», которая в начале 1930-х гг. была реорганизована в «Швейпромкомбинат».